Art Goes Here

Creative stuff!~

Old Art

Leave a comment

Old art must mean bad art. At least for me. Looking back at all my old stuff; I can’t help but wonder “What was I thinking”, “Ewww” or “I would totally do that different”. I’m not a painter ( unless it’s water colors ), can’t really stand painting. I phoned it in most of the time.

I won’t show you the true horror that is ‘the purple people’, or  ‘girl from Istanbul’ but I will show you these three.

ONE WING

Guess I was full of angst that day. Hate this one the most. I have ideas to re-do this though. There will be a  bison skull involved.

BLUE

Meh…Too blue. I hate painting.

THE WORM

Actually this has grown on me. Disturbs me slightly. Going to do another on of these with little pointy teeth.

Leave a Reply

